Board of Directors 2012-2013

Robert Patrick (President), Bruce Peninsula Environment Group

Monte Dennis (Vice President), Citizens Opposed to Paving the Escarpment

Christine Rumley, Protect Our Water & Environmental Resources 

John Bacher, Preservation of Agricultural Lands Society

Bob Barnett, Escarpment Biosphere Conservancy

Alex Murray, Grey Association for Better Planning

Josh Gordon, Member at Large